Welcome to the Tau Xi Chapter Website!

This site provides you with an even greater ability to network with chapter members, upload photos, share documents, participate in chapter discussions and learn about chapter events.

Welcome to our new Inductees!

20171104_170111.jpgTraditional Program Inductees

20171104_170245.jpgRN to BS Inductees

20171104_170356.jpgGraduate Program Inductees

Our Chapter President, Santhiny Rajamohan, and Governance Chair, Leslie Edens, attended the 44th Biennial Convention in Indianapolis Indiana
They participated in the 2017 Race-STTI Foundation for Research at 6 am!
Thanks for representing Tau Xi


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Chapter News

  • RWC Sigma Tau Xi Chapter Out of the Darkness Campus Walk

    Please join Roberts Wesleyan College (RWC), Sigma Theta Tau International (STTI) Honor Society of Nursing in Supporting the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention (AFSP).  The Tau Xi Chapter is sponsoring a campus walk on 3/16/18 at 11am - 1 pm at RWC to raise support for AFSP.  We appreciate your support as we walk to fight suicide.  If you are unable to walk with us, you can donate to the AFSP to reduce suicide rate 20% by 2025. Thank you.

    Please click on the link below for more information.
  • Did you miss the "Talk Saves Lives" chapter event?

    We recorded the event, and making it available to you in this private YouTube link. 

    Talk Saves Lives: Suicide Prevention and Hope for the Heart
  • Tau Xi Chapter Awards

    Did you know that this February Tau Xi won recognition for Outstanding Achievement in the Presidential Call to Lifelong Learning? See more by clicking the link below or exploring our library resources.

Upcoming Events

Meet the Leadership

20171104_155317.jpgPictured, standing left to right, back row: Laura Coles, Governance Committee Member, Jenna Koss, Leadership Succession Committee Member, Patricia Myers, Leadership Succession Chair, Sharon Davis, Counselor, Susanne Mohnkern, Treasurer, Deborah Tedone, Leadership Succession Committee Member, Leslie Edens, Governance Chair, Monica Perry, Vice President

Pictured, left to right, front row: Santhiny Rajamohan, President, Mary Stevens, Secretary, Celeste Hartsough, Membership Ambassador 








International Events